Advanced Auto Service
314-352-8131
6123 Gravois Ave
St. Louis, MO 63116
38.575222 -90.278455
http://advancedautoserv.mechanicnet.com/
4.73/5.00 average rating
33 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Sister Judith 11/09/2018
  Mike And Heather 10/30/2018
Advanced Auto always does a great job with my car and customer service. They patiently explain my car needs and all the options available. I fully trust that they will do the job right.
  Gail 10/25/2018
Very quick and efficient, work was quality and exceeded my expectations.
  Nelson & Valerie 10/23/2018
Great place to get your car serviced. They are honest, and their prices aren't based on race, creed or color. Keep up the great work AA! God will continue to bless you!!
  Sarah & Darryl 10/13/2018
Mike, Linda and the Advanced Auto Service team provide outstanding customer and mechanical service. They possess knowledge to properly service vehicles and to educate customers on vehicle care/maintenance. They are a pleasant team! AND the office is clean and inviting.
  Carolyn And Damon 10/05/2018
We have had numerous autos serviced here over the years. The service you receive from Advanced Auto Service is impeccable. On numerous occasions they have been able to diagnose and repair issues that other repair shops could not find or figure out. Their attention to detail and service follow ups are second to none. They treat your car like it is their own. The owners, Mike and Linda, as well as the mechanics, are very professional and great to work with and we would recommend Advanced Auto Service to anyone who is in need of vehicle maintenance.
  David 10/05/2018
Great, friendly service with knowledgeable mechanics!
  Ruth 09/08/2018
  Lauren 08/15/2018
Great service, friendly staff as always! Their recommendations on my vehicle are very credible!
  Brahim 08/12/2018
Excellent service.
  Brahim 08/12/2018
Great service and great people.
  Khalil 08/09/2018
Thank you and I will be back for more work
  Stacy & James 08/01/2018
  Tim And Catherine 07/25/2018
We have always had a great experience. Everyone is nice and courteous. It?s really nice that they take the time to explain what is wrong and why they need to fix it.
  Libby 07/18/2018
Excellent friendly service.
  Reginald 07/08/2018
Service could not be better.
  Brahim 06/30/2018
  Frank 06/26/2018
  Tom And Mary 06/24/2018
  Stephanie 06/16/2018
Great People ! Honest , Friendly , wonderful work and prices !
Total page: 2
Previous   1   2    Next

Records per page: