Advanced Auto Service
314-352-8131
6123 Gravois Ave
St. Louis, MO 63116
38.575222 -90.278455
http://advancedautoserv.mechanicnet.com/
4.78/5.00 average rating
40 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Dan And Jackie 01/18/2019
Great trustworthy people and amazing service! They spent time explaining my car repairs to me so I understood them better, and could make a better decision about what to do. I also appreciated the pleasant atmosphere of the office, the warmth of the owners, the reusable coffee cups instead of Styrofoam, and the nice music!
  Bassimayem 12/22/2018
I?m name is Bassi. I?m so happy when I brought my car to Advanced auto service. They are doing a great Job . .If the customer car is brought there and then if they are not able. to fix the car due to the lack of time, Mr Mike tell his guys to bring the customer home . I appreciate your work MIKE . You even clean and vacuum inside the car . If someone car broke, do not hesitate to go to Advanced auto services.
  Sister Judith 12/21/2018
  Tom And Mary 12/18/2018
  Tarra 12/11/2018
Mike & his mechanics r the best. He is fair. He cares about the maintenance of your car & he won't ever cheat you. Mike & his wife Linda are so sweet & nice. If u want very experienced mechanics who knows what they are doing go t Advanced Auto Service.
  Tamara 12/04/2018
Mike and his staff are professional and trustworthy. I have been going to Advanced Auto Service for about twelve years. They do great work and they take time to explain everything. I wouldn't trust my car to anyone else. Linda is always friendly and happy to shuttle me home if necessary. This business is an asset to the neighborhood.
  Julia 11/27/2018
Great service and had everything done on time as promised. Excellent after sales/service, courteous, professional and everything is explained before the job start. Very happy with Advanced Auto Service !
  Sister Judith 11/09/2018
  Mike And Heather 10/30/2018
Advanced Auto always does a great job with my car and customer service. They patiently explain my car needs and all the options available. I fully trust that they will do the job right.
  Gail 10/25/2018
Very quick and efficient, work was quality and exceeded my expectations.
  Nelson & Valerie 10/23/2018
Great place to get your car serviced. They are honest, and their prices aren't based on race, creed or color. Keep up the great work AA! God will continue to bless you!!
  Sarah & Darryl 10/13/2018
Mike, Linda and the Advanced Auto Service team provide outstanding customer and mechanical service. They possess knowledge to properly service vehicles and to educate customers on vehicle care/maintenance. They are a pleasant team! AND the office is clean and inviting.
  Carolyn And Damon 10/05/2018
We have had numerous autos serviced here over the years. The service you receive from Advanced Auto Service is impeccable. On numerous occasions they have been able to diagnose and repair issues that other repair shops could not find or figure out. Their attention to detail and service follow ups are second to none. They treat your car like it is their own. The owners, Mike and Linda, as well as the mechanics, are very professional and great to work with and we would recommend Advanced Auto Service to anyone who is in need of vehicle maintenance.
  David 10/05/2018
Great, friendly service with knowledgeable mechanics!
  Ruth 09/08/2018
  Lauren 08/15/2018
Great service, friendly staff as always! Their recommendations on my vehicle are very credible!
  Brahim 08/12/2018
Excellent service.
  Brahim 08/12/2018
Great service and great people.
  Khalil 08/09/2018
Thank you and I will be back for more work
  Stacy & James 08/01/2018
Total page: 2
Previous   1   2    Next

Records per page: