Advanced Auto Service
314-352-8131
6123 Gravois Ave
St. Louis, MO 63116
38.575222 -90.278455
http://advancedautoserv.mechanicnet.com/
4.80/5.00 average rating
25 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Ruth 09/08/2018
  Lauren 08/15/2018
Great service, friendly staff as always! Their recommendations on my vehicle are very credible!
  Brahim 08/12/2018
Excellent service.
  Brahim 08/12/2018
Great service and great people.
  Khalil 08/09/2018
Thank you and I will be back for more work
  Stacy & James 08/01/2018
  Tim And Catherine 07/25/2018
We have always had a great experience. Everyone is nice and courteous. It?s really nice that they take the time to explain what is wrong and why they need to fix it.
  Libby 07/18/2018
Excellent friendly service.
  Reginald 07/08/2018
Service could not be better.
  Brahim 06/30/2018
  Frank 06/26/2018
  Tom And Mary 06/24/2018
  Stephanie 06/16/2018
Great People ! Honest , Friendly , wonderful work and prices !
  Nelson & Valerie 06/12/2018
Thanks for you kindness, honesty and diligence with working with your clients. Everyone should have an Advanced Auto!!!
  Nicole 06/01/2018
  Ruth 05/29/2018
  Sister Judith 05/25/2018
Have been receiving service from Mike and Linda for at least 10 plus years. Always accommodating to my needs for immediate service, such as replacement of headlamp bulb, and timely service for other mechanical needs .Appreciate the "record" they keep on my car and keeping me updated for maintenance services. Sister Judith
  Sister Judith 05/02/2018
Have been receiving services for over 10 years! Mike and staff are top-notch - truly know their business of cars, maintenance and repairs. Always provide explanations for need of maintenance or repairs and are forthright in indicating if it is needed now or can wait. I trust their judgement and recommendations... Judith Bell, FSM
  Sr. Kathleen 04/25/2018
The service is always dependable, and the staff are so helpful. S. Kathy Crowley, CSJ
  Sarah 04/24/2018
Absolutely love bringing my car here, Mike is so honest and great at keeping me in the loop throughout the whole process. Prices are great!
Total page: 2
Previous   1   2    Next

Records per page: