We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Advanced Auto Service
314-352-8131
6123 Gravois Ave
St. Louis, MO 63116
38.575222 -90.278455
http://advancedautoserv.mechanicnet.com/
4.76/5.00 average rating
17 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Libby 07/18/2018
Excellent friendly service.
  Reginald 07/08/2018
Service could not be better.
  Brahim 06/30/2018
  Frank 06/26/2018
  Dan 06/24/2018
  Stephanie 06/16/2018
Great People ! Honest , Friendly , wonderful work and prices !
  Nelson & Valerie 06/12/2018
Thanks for you kindness, honesty and diligence with working with your clients. Everyone should have an Advanced Auto!!!
  Nicole 06/01/2018
  Ruth 05/29/2018
  Sister Judith 05/25/2018
Have been receiving service from Mike and Linda for at least 10 plus years. Always accommodating to my needs for immediate service, such as replacement of headlamp bulb, and timely service for other mechanical needs .Appreciate the "record" they keep on my car and keeping me updated for maintenance services. Sister Judith
  Sister Judith 05/02/2018
Have been receiving services for over 10 years! Mike and staff are top-notch - truly know their business of cars, maintenance and repairs. Always provide explanations for need of maintenance or repairs and are forthright in indicating if it is needed now or can wait. I trust their judgement and recommendations... Judith Bell, FSM
  Sr. Kathleen 04/25/2018
The service is always dependable, and the staff are so helpful. S. Kathy Crowley, CSJ
  Sarah 04/24/2018
Absolutely love bringing my car here, Mike is so honest and great at keeping me in the loop throughout the whole process. Prices are great!
  Nan 01/24/2018
Great service
  Kevin 01/07/2018
  Mickey 12/27/2017
  Sister Judith 07/04/2018
Have always been very pleased with service from Mike and Linda and personnel. Would not think of going any place else. They have been very accommodating to me and my work schedule re: needed car maintenance or repairs. Sr. Judith Bell, FSM
Total page: 1
Previous   1      Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
314-352-8131
near by local auto car shop
6123 Gravois Ave
St. Louis, MO 63116
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo